Off Beat Music Guide

Here Come The Waves: The Hazards of Love Visualized Trailer October 13, 2009

Filed under: Music,Music News,Watch — bethstephenson84 @ 2:14 pm

I talked about this a while ago and I mentioned it again yesterday, and then magically the trailer for The Decemberists’ Here Come The Waves: The Hazards of Love Visualized appeared today! (Maybe if I also mention winning the lottery a lot that will magically happen as well.)

As expected, this looks like it will be an optic delight. Enjoy!

 

One Response to “Here Come The Waves: The Hazards of Love Visualized Trailer”

  1. Savannah Says:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,


Leave a Reply

